Manincor

Partners

No man is an island.

Like-minded enthusiasts, business partners, friends – they all share a part in our success. Much would not be possible without their help. And of course the reverse is also true. We will support anybody who wins our heart for his or her cause.

Where to stay in Kaltern

Hotel Seegarten, www.seegarten.it
Parc Hotel am See, www.parchotel.cc
Wellnesshotel Seeleiten, www.seeleiten.it
Seehotel Ambach, www.seehotel-ambach.com
Schloss Hotel Aehrental, www.schlosshotel.it
Hotel Haus am Hang, www.hausamhang.it
Gius La Residenza, www.designhotel-kaltern.com
Hotel Jagdhof, www.torgglkeller.com
Hotel Goldener Stern, www.goldener-stern.it
Hotel Panorama, www.designhotel-panorama.com


Where to dine in Kaltern

Seehofkeller, www.seehofkeller.com
Restaurant Gretl am See, www.gretlamsee.com
Siegi’s Essen und Trinken, www.siegis.it
Restaurant Ritterhof, www.restaurant-ritterhof.it
Restaurant Seegarten, www.seegarten.it
Restaurant Panholzer, www.panholzer.it


Who has helped us build

Architect Walter Angonese, www.angonesewalter.it
Barth Innenausbau, www.barth.it
Auroport Türen und Tore, www.auroport.it
Atzwanger Anlagentechnik, www.atzwanger.it
Fischnaller Stahl Glas, www.fischnaller.info
Spiluttini Bau, www.spiluttini.at


Who we are associated with

respekt-BIODYN, www.respekt-biodyn.bio/en
Freie Weinbauern Südtirol, www.fws.it
FIVI – Freie Weinbauern Italien, www.fivi.it
CEVI – European Confederation of Independent Winegrowers, www.cevi-eciw.eu
wein.kaltern, www.wein.kaltern.com
Kaltern tourist board, www.kaltern.com
South Tyrol wine route, www.weinstrasse.com
Südtirol Marketing, www.smg.bz.it
Holiday region South of South Tyrol, www.suedtirols-sueden.info
Südtiroler Wein, www.suedtirolerwein.com


Friends, family and partners

Weingut Dr. Bürklin-Wolf, www.buerklin-wolf.de
Peter Veyder-Malberg, www.malberg.at
Schloss Tratzberg, www.schloss-tratzberg.at
Gutshof Brandis, www.gutshofbrandis.com
Schloss Schenna, www.schloss-schenna.com
Bernhard Mayr Photographie, www.bernhardmayr.at
Trehs, www.trehs.com
Thun, www.thun.it